The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because he made a crime,
He made all us cry

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because he made a crime,
He made all us cry

The time we spend together,
Was It all lie?
Tell me boy!
Was it all lie?
Tell us all,
We wanna know,
You know

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because he made a crime,
He made all us cry

The Monster Belonsg to Jail
Because he made a crime,
He made all us cry

The day he told me
"I am a monster"
I cried bloody tears,
My love is gone
Monster took it away

With my help he is alive,
I saved him,
But I can't stay here because

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

My monster steals every girls hearts,
Girls thinks that

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

One time we were in love
Second time was all a lie,
Because there is no second times!

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry

(The Monster Belongs to Jail
Because He made a crime,
He made all us cry)

(cry, cry, cry)

MONSTER!