I'm gonna bite you!
RAH!
I'm gonna eat you!
RAH!
I'm gonna drink your blood,
I'm gonna do it, it's so good!
Love

It bites me again
(But where?)

When I am a vampire i can date many guys
They don't really care
They think i am pretty
They think i don't make mistakes
(I just eat meat babe)
Yeah they don't care
If I say i'm gonna bite 'em

So would you really run away from me?

They say
RAH
When they
Hear my name
AIGH
I'm gonna change tonight
SO are you too.

Forget all about the Twilight,
Edward, Bella, JAcob,
When I

Say your name
You are gonna cry

When I am a vampire i can date many guys
They don't really care
They think i am pretty
They think i don't make mistakes
(I just eat meat babe)
Yeah they don't care
If I say i'm gonna bite 'em

So would you really run away from me?

Would you?

RAH!

(Ajattelin laulua kirjoittaessani:

- Twilightiä :D
- Oopsia
- Sitä kautta toki Vampire diaresia ;o
- Ke$han Cannibal-biisiä,

Joten ihan ymmärrettävää, vai?)