Hey!

You know I am sorry,
So do not worry
(about this now)

I know I did wrong,
Why am I always saving the world?
I just make it worst.

Always (I'll make it mess)
Always (You'll still be the best)
Always (I'll trust you)

But you wont trust me (no more)

I am not asking you to (my little friend)
I am not saying, you should keep me as a friend

You deserve better,
Because you never let me down
It's me, I do it on my own.

They tell shh about me,
They tell shh about me and he
They tell shh about me and he and she
They tell shh about me and he and she and we
They tell shh about me, they don't like me.

I know,
I am stupid,
You don't get me always (always)

Would you still forgive me (again)

Again
(again)
Again
(again)

ALWAYS!

I know I did wrong,
Why am I always saving the world?
I just make it worst.

Always (I'll make it mess)
Always (You'll still be the best)
Always (I'll trust you)

They tell shh about me,
They tell shh about me and he
They tell shh about me and he and she
They tell shh about me and he and she and we
They tell shh about me, they don't like me.

Oooh, I am just being with them,
(I like them, they make me crazy)
Oooh, I am just being with them
(I like them, they make this crazy)

You know you are always in my mind
(always, oh, always in my mind, yeaaah!)

I know I've let you down many times
(Too many times)
I am still gonna live my live

I know I've let yoy down many times
(Too many times)
I am still gonna love my live

(I am sorry)

Always (I'll make it mess)
Always (You'll still be the best)
Always (I'll trust you)

They tell shh about me,
They tell shh about me and he
They tell shh about me and he and she
They tell shh about me and he and she and we
They tell shh about me, they don't like me.

Always
Oh oh oh oooh.

Always

I am sorry, i never ment to hurt your feelings.

(Theý tell shh about me)

Always

(They dont like me)

Always

(I am still being with them)

Always

(I am just a stupid jerk)

I am sorry!

- - -

To you who think its to you.