No...
You don't know...

(Stop telling that you love me!)
Yeah...
(Stop saying its true)
Alright
(You hurt me so)
It hurts me so
That you don't know

It's like you want me back. (Want me back, you want me bad)
It's like you like me like you do (not)
It's ok to me
But we weren't meant to be

When first time you said you like me
You said it and butterflies flied (away from me)
Yeah I can still remember it
Everybody knew it then
Everybody remembers it
I know I was stupid but you told it to every fucking one

Oh!

Stop telling that you love me!
Because it hurts me so.
I know you are good but (no)
What you did wasn't good
Yeah, we were young
It's about this song
Stop telling that you love me!
I know it isn't true.

You are not even saying it in re-a-li-ty! (Oh oh yeah)
You  are saying it in my head
My friends they make jokes of it
No, I don't like it
Do not like it
Everywhere I look my eyes turns on you (oh oh)

Gotta stay here
You look so good
You are so nice
And I have one wish

(Leave me alone)

Stop telling that you love me!
Because it hurts me so.
I know you are good but (no)
What you did wasn't good
Yeah, we were young
It's about this song
Stop telling that you love me!
I know it isn't true.

It isn't true
Oh, i have a headache
Could you stop please?

It hurts me,
Leave me alone
We weren't meant to be