Dreams
Comes
True

Only thing I think of
It's you YOU you

I am thinking of you
Every day
Every night
Happy or not
Pretty or hot
You think 'what?'

Say that every
Dreams of mine
Comes true
I am too fool
(Fool, fool, fool)
To think it's true

But I know you in my dreams
You are in my thoughs

You say things.

I am sinking in my mind
(Halloo?)
Are you even there?
(For more!)

Why I've been living without you?
Why I've been seeking you all the time
YOU WERE AROUND

Hey Ha hey hey
Lots of a la-la
Hey Ha Hey hey
Lots of a love

Say that every
Dreams of mine
Comes true
I am too fool
(Fool, fool, fool)
To think it's true

I am fool
But it feels good so why to let it go?
(I know the show)

Say that every
Dreams of mine
Comes true
I am too fool
(Fool, fool, fool)
To think it's true

Say that every
Dreams of mine
Comes true
I am too fool
(Fool, fool, fool)
To think it's true

Say that every
Dreams of mine
Comes true
I am too fool
(Fool, fool, fool)
To think it's true

Say that that that that that...