(Inspiraationa käytin Avril Lavignen biisiä Girlfriend)

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey,

Hey

So,
We were couple,
We were a good couple,
We were once so in love,
We were in love
We loved

But then you did something bad
(bad, bad, bad)
What?
What the hell

So what the hell were you thinking
When you kissed that girl
What the hell were you thinking
Under the tree
Kissed the girl
What the hell were you thinking
You lost me
You are so falling down

What, why are you calling again?
What, why are you texting all the time?

Oh, oh, oh, no
Message says

I love you girl,
I love you so much,
The kiss didn't mean anything,
I'm sorry,
It was a play
I want to say
I love you

But then you did something bad
(bad, bad, bad)
What
What the hell

So what the hell were you thinking
When you kissed that girl
What the hell were you thinking
Under the tree
Kissed the girl
What the hell were you thinking
You lost me
You are so falling down

Oh oh,
You got me thinking
When you are sinking

I want to know your babe's name
I want to know h-h-her name,
I want to hit her face

So hard!
So hard...
So hard!

But you did something bad
(bad, bad, bad)
What
What the hell

So what the hell were you thinking
When you kissed that girl
What the hell were you thinking
Under the tree
Kissed the girl
What the hell were you thinking
You lost me
You are so falling down

Falling down, bye!