Little chick,
Called Amelia
Wants to meet you
Wants to see you
Wants to be you

Amelia, Amelia
Angelina,
She wants to see
How you are
She wants to be
What you are
She is your
Number one fan
(I can understand)

You are pretty cool,
You are kinda awesome,
That's why 7-years old girl
Wants to be like you

Whoa oh oh whoa!
The dudes are in line for you,
But why the first one is a girl?
Whoa oh oh whoa!
The dudes are in line for you,
But why the first one is a girl?
Whoa oh oh whoa!

Amelia (Amelia)
Wants to be like you
Wants to see like you do,
Wants to know the day
Before (before)
You die
(Aigh, I die)

Amelia (Amelia
Wants to be like you,
Wants to see like you do,
Wants to know the day
Before (before)
You die
(Aigh, I die?)
You die
(I die ay oh)

Everybody are afraid,
The girl called Amelia
Just told me
She wants to be like you
The girl's brains are
(really small)
She don't know you that far

She know you are
Famous, celebrity, woman, young, cool, beautiful
BUT

Whoa oh oh whoa!
The dudes are in line for you,
But why the first one is a girl?
Whoa oh oh whoa!
The dudes are in line for you,
But why the first one is a girl?
Whoa oh oh whoa!

Amelia (Amelia)
Wants to be like you
Wants to see like you do,
Wants to know the day
Before (before)
You die
(Aigh, I die)

Amelia (Amelia
Wants to be like you,
Wants to see like you do,
Wants to know the day
Before (before)
You die
(Aigh, I die?)
You die
(I die ay oh)

She is Amelia
Candy-girl
Amelia
Not Pamela,
Angelina,
Christina,
Whatever-Tina

Amelia!
(a-a-a)

SHA!